Check out all the video coverage from the Caps practice today at Agganis Arena, home of the Boston University Terriers.

John Walton with today’s Rinkside Update: http://www.monumentalnetwork.com/videos/rinkside-update-3-15-13/index.jsp

Adam Oates: http://www.monumentalnetwork.com/videos/adam-oates-3-15-13/index.jsp

Nicklas Backstrom: http://www.monumentalnetwork.com/videos/nicklas-backstrom-3-15-13/index.jsp

Troy Brouwer: http://www.monumentalnetwork.com/videos/troy-brouwer-3-15-13/index.jsp

Steve Oleksy: http://www.monumentalnetwork.com/videos/steve-oleksy-3-15-13/index.jsp

Karl Alzner: http://www.monumentalnetwork.com/videos/karl-alzner-3-15-13/index.jsp

With a 1 p.m. start time tomorrow, there will be no morning skate for the Caps or the Bruins. Look for Two-Man Advantage at 11 a.m. on the Monumental Network to get you ready for #CapsBruins.